Goodwill Finds

Goodwill Finds

Talking about some Goodwill Finds on my channel! Goodwill is seriously one of my favorite places to shop. (You can check out some of my past 2nd hand and Goodwill Finds here) It’s like going on a treasure hunt everytime! Sometimes you find treasures and sometimes you don’t. Sometimes you find a unreal deal on a designer piece!  And be be sure to check out my other videos on my channel. Give them a thumbs up, Subscribe and hit that notification bell so you won’t miss a video! Thanks for stopping by! xoxo

What’s your fave item that you’ve scored at Goodwill (or another 2nd hand venue)?? Let me know in the comments below.

xo

Pin me for later!!
Leave a Reply

