Boxycharm Unboxing / March 2017

Boxycharm Unboxing / March 2017

Have you guys heard of Boxycharm? Boxycharm is a monthly subscription that comes with four to five travel to full size products. For Canadians, boxes are $21USD + $5USD shipping/mth (which works out to be about $35 CDN depending on exchange rate.)

 

I love the idea of subscription boxes as a way to try out new products, and usually the amount you pay is lower then the value of all the items in the box. I came across this brand from someone on Insta and signed up immediately to be added to their waiting list. I believe that Boxycharm has only been shipping to Canada for a short time so I was excited to finally get off the waitlist and get my first box this month!

(For more info and/or to sign up for your own Boxycharm subscription, click on my referral link.)

Check out my video for the full unboxing and first impressions/review of each of the products I received in my March Boxycharm. And if you like my video, be sure to give it a thumbs up and Subscribe before you leave 🙂

I’ll also list the products and retail value of what I received in my Boxycharm box:
Smashbox Photo Finish Primer ($16.00)
Crown Brush Deluxe Fan Brush ($18.99)
Naked Cosmetics Urban Rustic Palette ($39.99)
RealHer Lip Liner in I Am Loved ($12.50)
RealHer Lady Love Matte Liquid Lipstick in I am a Rockstar ($15.00)
OVERALL VALUE: $102.4

Definitely well worth the cost, IMO,  and I loved everything in this months box!

xo

***Boxycharm awards 500 charms (=$5USD) for every referral that signs up through each persons personalized link. They also award charms for reviewing products received in your monthly box.

2 thoughts on “Boxycharm Unboxing / March 2017

  1. I love this! I just clicked your referral link, I am so tempted to buy! Lol it’s good to meet bloggers from edmonton as well 🙂 I just followed you! It would be great if we can support each other. Have an awesome day! 🙂 thinkhappythoughts.blog

  2. Thank you! I agree, it seems to be a smaller world in YEG so it is nice! Thanks for the support! I will definitely check out your blog. 🙂

    PS. You should! I was so impressed with my first box and am excited to get my April one! I’ll be doing another unboxing video so check it out if you’re still on the fence.

Leave a Reply

