Black & White Stripes

Jacket – Cynthia Rowley (Goodwill)/ Scarf – The Clothing Warehouse at Little Five Points in Atlanta, GA / Shirt – Walmart, Similar herehere, here, here and here/ Pants – Joe Fresh Apparel, Similar here / Sandels – Walmart, Similar here, here and here/ Watch – NY&C, Similar here, here and here

I just love a black and white stripe! Something about the bold contrast that just speaks to me! haha. The inspo to add the scarf actually came from my Snap feed(forgive me, I forgot who exactly). Did I also mention how much I love Snapchat? It’s my new fave social media. Follow me- @nicka004 🙂 I decided the scarf I had gotten on my trip to Atlanta last year would be the perfect addition to this outfit. If you know me, then you know I’m a HUGE fan of scarves (I wear them LOTS in the winter) and obviously in the summer, scarves aren’t really on my rader. But I love the vintage-esque/fifties feel this gives my outfit and another colour combo I love is coral and navy, so can’t go wrong there 🙂 Oh and I don’t know why, but when you wear your jacket draped on your shoulders, it just somehow ups how fashionable and stylish you feel! Don’t believe me? Try it! You’ll feel so FANCY! 😉

xx Nicole

2 thoughts on “Black & White Stripes

Leave a Reply

