LOB and Ombre’

IMG_3275
‘Snip,Snip’

Guys, I have the BEST hairstylist! Seriously, she is amazing! She’s so creative, such a fun, bubbly personality and she makes my hair look fabulous! I go in with an idea of what I want and she just takes it to the next level. (She also happens to an uber-talented singer, a makeup artist (perfect for the bride who’s looking for the full package on her big day) and a beautiful friend.) She also just became her own boss and I’m so proud of her and so excited for what’s in store for this superstar! If you are in the #yeg area and are looking for a new hairstylist that is professional, creative, skilled and makes you feel beautiful then you have to go see Kimberly at Inspirit Beauty & Wellness, you can check out her FB page here or the salon&spa website here. 

photovisi-download1
Before & Afters
11102619_667444923360639_1092161950912601143_n
Photo courtesy of https://www.facebook.com/Kimberlyatjigsawforhair?fref=nf Whoa! A lot of length cut off, but I love it!
photovisi-download
Playing up my new ‘do!

I am loving my new haircut, the very trendy LOB with a beautiful Ombre’ colour! Even though I went from a very dark brown (that had previously been coloured red) my hair felt amazing because of new product Kimberly used in my hair called Olaplex, which dramatically eliminates breakage from chemical services! Yahh! So my hair still looks and feels amazing even though it was (yelp) ‘bleached’.

What new haircut or colour are you wanting to try out?

Any trends you have ‘pinned’ but are a little nervous to actually take the plunge for?

Leave a Reply

