FAMILY Picture Frame

IMG_1740

For a friends wedding this past summer I bought this shadow box picture frame from Michaels to decorate for a wedding gift. This couple has an adorable little girl, who was also the cutest little flower girl, so I wanted to incorporate the word ‘Family’ into the picture frame. I also used a flower from their centerpieces, the ribbon off the wedding favour and I used the wedding invitation for inspiration for the colours used to finish off the picture frame. 

IMG_1771

And here is the finished product! I purchased the ‘FAMILY’ wood block from Michaels as well and used scrapbook paper I already had at home. I love the three dimensional look of this frame with the word and even the different layers of paper. Now all it needs is a lovely little family photo!

Leave a Reply

